Contacts

General enquiries
hello@tgsspc.org.au​

Executive

President
Jason Shanks
president@tgsspc.org.au​


VP Governance & Systems
Megan Peach
vpgovernance@tgsspc.org.au​
  • Finance & Audit
  • Human Resources
  • Risk & Compliance Subcommittees
  • Business Partnerships
  • New Ideas/Proposal Support Governance Integration

VP Communications & Engagement
Kate Smith
vpcomms@tgsspc.org.au
  • Memberships
  • Volunteer Connections
  • Communications
  • Facebook Pages & Groups
  • Marketing & Advertising
  • Lead/support P&C Exec Projects
  • Sponsorship

VP Events
Sally Phun
vpevents@tgsspc.org.au
  • Bush Dance
  • Parent & Christmas Stalls
  • Family Fun Day
  • Quiz Night
  • Kids Disco
  • Fashion Night
  • Fete
  • Lead/support P&C Exec Projects

VP Programs & Services
Anna Finger
vpprograms@tgsspc.org.au
  • Uniform Shop
  • Tuckshop
  • Coffee Shop
  • Dropoff & Pickup Zone
  • Entertainment Books Program
  • School Banking Program
  • Grants
  • Voluntary Family Contribution

Treasurer
Angela Guthrie
treasurer@tgsspc.org.au​
Secretary
Yii Mei Tan
secretary@tgsspc.org.au​

Subcommittees

MSG (Music Supporters Group)
msg@tgsspc.org.au
SKIDS (Supporting Kids in District Sports)
skids@tgsspc.org.au
The Gap Gators Amateur Swim Club
thegapgators@tgsspc.org.au

Programs

Support

Risk Compliance Manager
riskmgmt@tgsspc.org.au
Partnership Manager
partnerships@tgsspc.org.au